Testimonials

“Would highly recommend this lovely, patient guy to anybody. Graham is a true professional who we entrusted to take our son and daughter in laws wedding photos. Graham made everybody feel at ease with his humour and wit. Nothing was too much bother to him. Photographs were fabulous, very natural which is what we asked for. Thank you graham, wishing you continued success.”

– Jean & Alan August 2017

“Excellent service, professional and a pleasure to deal with. No problem managing crowds of foreigners without english too! Very happy with our wedding album. We would highly recommend Graham.”

– Robert Richmond September 2017

“Graham is a fantastic photographer who captured our wedding beautifully, he has a relaxed way of working making it an enjoyable and stress free experience! Would highly recommend, thanks again Graham.”

– Rebekah Munro August 2017

“Graham was absolutely amazing right from our first meeting, definitely knows his job very talented man. He made sure everything ran smoothly throughout day/night, spot on with everything, so glad we chose him lovely man our pictures are stunning highly recommended thanks again graham xx”

– Zoe Graham August 2017

“I cannot express how happy I am with Grahams work. He was fantastic from the word go, so friendly, confident and professional. He coordinated our whole day, which was a blessing. Nothing was out of reach with Graham. We are 100% confident that we had the best photographer about. The pictures captured told our story from beginning to end in such a beautiful way. He captured moments we didn’t see our selves on the day and also memories we wanted to keep forever. Can’t thank him enough. Highly recommend Graham. Thank you for everything.”

– Gemma Lee Barr August 2017

“Just received our album this evening and it exceeded all our expectations!!! Graham you have been such a professional the whole way through our journey…thank you so much for capturing all the special moments of our day and making them in too such a wonderful story!!! We both can’t recommend you highly enough, thank you from both of us.”

– Mr & Mrs Robinson (Album Review) July 2017

We cant thank Graham enough for his amazing work with our wedding day photographs, He was very professional and also played the part of wedding coordinator on the day by ensuring we were running on time! He was very quick at getting our proofs back to us as well, Thank you so much again! Would highly recommend GE Photography!”

– Jennifer Tolland May 2017

Amazing guy, I cant thank him enough, he knew straight from the start what I was looking for and made everything even better than I could have imagined!
I wont be working with anyone else in the future. Has the best commercial prices around, fitted me in really quickly, returned all the finished photos, banner and video unbelievably fast, he went above and beyond on every aspect; he made everything so easy and fun. The banner blew me away, the video is brilliant, I can’t express how fantastic he is and the quality of his work.
Cant wait for the next shoot, I’ve had new models throwing themselves at me to be in it after seeing the photos, he really is that good.”

– Tina – Spider Skull Clothing, April 2017

5 stars is not enough for Graham! He deserves a 10 star! This man is amazing, goes above and beyond his duties, made us feel so at ease throughout the whole organising and the day, graham has been in constant touch all the way through and giving us ideas on the wedding, I couldn’t highly recommend graham enough. Thank you so much graham for all your hard work ash and me are delighted with results!! And can’t wait for album, thank u so much again
Mr and Mrs Robinson “

– Mr & Mrs Robinson (Wedding Review) April 2017

“We commissioned Graham to be our wedding Photographer in July 2016. We got married at Easterbrook Hall at the Crichton. We are so impressed by Graham’s professionalism and care in ensuring he got it just right in our planning of and in capturing our special day. Thank you Graham for creating our memories…”

– Alice and Robb Harper (Wedding – 2/7/2016)

“I couldn’t recommend Graham enough. He did our wedding photography and we couldn’t be any more pleased with the result. From first interview through to process and album editing. He has been fantastic! He got fantastic pictures (Lots of them) of a groom who hates pictures and who has never looked good in a picture. Graham made the process so easy for us and everyone involved and just made us very relaxed around him. We cannot thank you enough for everything!! Superb service, competitive rates and one of a kind pictures!! Thank you!!”

– Rocio Mora Valverde (Wedding – 16/7/2016)

“Graham was our wedding photographer for our wedding on the 30th of July 2016, absolutely fantastic. I usually hate posing for photos but Graham made it fun. Guests commented on how good he was as well, very professional and fun to work with from day one! And most importantly my photos are amazing. Highly recommended.”

– Kirsty Smith (Wedding)

“Had the pleasure of seeing Graham in action at a recent wedding I attended. One of the most professional down to earth photographers I have ever been in the presence of. Great guy with a personality to match. I haven’t even seen the photos yet!”

– James Carstairs (Wedding Guest – 28/07/16)

“Can’t wait to see them all! This little taster is fabulous! Can I take this opportunity to thank you sooooooo much for Saturday….you were a-MAZ-ing!! You did everything anyone could ask of you and then some!! You went waaaaaay above and beyond and will be highly recommended to anybody I know who EVER needs a photographer. Thank you again, you were an absolute star!xx”

– Fiona White (Mother of the Bride)

“Graham got some fantastic father/daughter pics that I didn’t expect to get on my big day at gretna green as they weren’t part of my package. graham was doing some promotional photos for my bridal dresser and captured some really special moments that I would have missed out on. Great guy and photographer.”

– Nicci Hill (Wedding)

“Thanks Graham for taking such fabulous photos for our Website. We were all impressed hugely by your professionalism and expertise, your help was greatly appreciated and end result is spectacular”

– Kellie Hardie – Corstorphine Roofing & Building Ltd (Commercial)

“Had a photo shoot 2 day with jades closet and graham and the girls who done hair and make up cannot recommend graham enough!!! The pictures are stunning !! And the nicest photographer iv ever met so laid back and makes sure you have a giggle along the way will 100% be booking more shoots xx”

– Anne Marie – Kirkpatrick (Makeover Shoot)

“Fantastic photographer. Very skilled but very personable too. Has a brilliant eye for what works”

– Tranquility Events (Commercial Fashion Shoot)

“Totally professional and highly recommend. Love all the pics we got :)”

– Nicola Warwick (Baby Portraits)

“Thanks Graham, you captured everything we wanted and more.”

– John Maxwell (Commercial Book Launch)

“Our company required urgent product photographs for a trade fair. We made contact with Ge- Photography and within 48hrs of supplying our brief Graham had attended, set up his portable studio, photographed the products, processed and produced our images in various high and low resolution formats. Competitively priced and with an excellent service that has provided us with high quality images. GE has been a pleasure to work with.”

– Laurence Malyon – Firetec Reacton Ltd (Commercial Work)

“This lovely guy came to our wedding fayre and took some amazing pictures. Thank you Graham.”

– Wedding Fayre (Commercial Shoot)

“I had Graham out at my house to take some family photos for me. Graham was highly professional and the photos were excellent. My kids thoroughly enjoyed the shoot and it was the first time my sister and I had our photos taken professionally for over 30 years. Graham made us feel at ease which certainly brought the best out of us when we had to pose to have them done. I would recommend GE-Photography for any occasion. You won’t be disappointed.”

– Malky McNeish (Family Portraits)

“Brilliant pictures – efficient, friendly and professional service. Thanks GE”

– Carole McArthur (Commissioned Prints)

“Great stuff and highly recommended. Graham is 100% professional and a perfectionist who always gets it right!”

– Bill Gillis (Book launch Commercial)

“Our photos are stunning Graham. Thank you!!! X”

– Penny Bingham (Family Portraits)

“5 stars are not enough for Grahams fantastic service!! From our first meeting until Graham brought our wedding book to us he made the whole process seamless and perfect. Graham captured amazing memories that we will treasure forever and even added our dogs into one of the pictures for us as we were unable to have them with us on the day.

Thank you Graham for making our special day memorable and for documenting it so perfectly in our wedding book.”

– Toni Keith (Wedding – 26/08/16)

F
F
37 people follow @GEPhotography1
Twitter Pic claireyc Twitter Pic 3MinuteC Twitter Pic madelein Twitter Pic armstron Twitter Pic janetmar Twitter Pic ElaineE7 Twitter Pic webriqse Twitter Pic TheTecFi

Contact Us

Name

Email

Phone

Message